Official Gorilla Army General D.Original Mr.Blue releases his 21st project since 1999. The General recruits guest artists Pryme Prolifik as well as fellow Gorilla Army and C75 Live members Cuban Pete, OneMike, Dingdo, Blend, and Biggs.

“The God of the Matrix” is only available via CD, tapping into the hands of his hardcore fans. Artwork done by Cuban Pete of C75 Designs.

Tracklist for “The God of the Matrix” 
Dropping Gemz ft. Blend
Potent Flow ft. Pryme Prolifik
Original Rap
The Most Real ft. OneMike
ILL Lyricist ft. Dingdo
Respect Mine ft. Cuban Pete
Roc Ya ft. Biggs
Gorilla Cypha ft. Cuban Pete, Dingdo, OneMike, Ramrod Da Brain, Blend, & Biggs
Dusk Til Dawn

All beats by D.Original Mr.Blue For 6 Seedz Production
Mixed and Mastered by Blend For Boondox Saint Recordings
All Cuts by DJ Creative
Artwork by Cuban Pete at

Mr. Blue’s recent project “That Miracle” is available via Datpiff below.